Wordpress Version Upgrade - WP 5.2.2
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Presslabs
Completed
The upgrade has completed without any issues. In case you spot anything wrong, please let us know at support@presslabs.com
Posted Jun 20, 2019 - 15:31 EEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 20, 2019 - 12:00 EEST
Scheduled
On 20-06-2019 starting with 12:00 EEST ( 05:00 EDT/EST - 02:00 PDT/PST ) for 2 hours, we'll be updating Wordpress to the latest version 5.2.2 on all production instances. During this time, the wp-admin can become inaccessible for brief periods of time while the new version is applied. The public sites will not be affected and they will work normally. The development/staging sites are already upgraded to version 5.2.2 and no issues have been detected.

For any inquiries during this time don't hesitate to contact us at support@presslabs.com.

This is a minor WordPress maintenance release and more details about the new version can be found at https://wordpress.org/news/2019/06/wordpress-5-2-2-maintenance-release/
Posted Jun 20, 2019 - 07:17 EEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: WordPress admin.