All Systems Operational

About This Site

Service status for Presslabs, Smart Managed WordPress Hosting

Public Websites ? Operational
WordPress admin on Kubernetes Operational
Europe ? Operational
US ? Operational
CDN ? Operational
Standard Support Availability ? Operational
Cache Manager ? Operational
Presslabs Dashboard Operational
Git service Operational
Email delivery Operational
SendGrid SMTP Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
AWS route53 Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Log Search ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Log Collection ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Google Cloud Platform Google Compute Engine Operational
Google Cloud Platform Google Kubernetes Engine Operational
Google Cloud Platform Google Cloud Networking Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Jun 13, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Jun 12, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 11, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 10, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 10, 13:00 EEST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 10, 09:00 EEST
Scheduled - During the night between June 9th and 10th, 2024 starting with 02:00 EST during a time frame of 4 hours, we'll be performing an upgrade to Kubernetes clusters, operators and PHP run times in the US region. During this time, the WordPress Admin can become inaccessible for brief periods of time while we apply patches and work on the sites back-end. The public sites will not be affected and they will work normally for not logged-in users.

Upgrade schedule:
US Clusters - 02:00 - 06:00 EST / 01:00 - 05:00 CST / 23:00 - 03:00 PDT

Expected impact:
1-3 intervals of up to 2 minutes each of unavailability for:
- logged-in users (WooCommerce, LearnDash, membership plugins, etc.)
- the editorial team working in the wp-admin area
- dynamic pages from the public websites, such as search & contact forms

For any inquiries during this time don't hesitate to contact us at support@presslabs.com.

Jun 8, 22:41 EEST
Jun 9, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 8, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 7, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 6, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 6, 11:00 EEST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 6, 05:00 EEST
Scheduled - On June 6th, 2024 starting with 05:00 EEST during a time frame of 6 hours, we'll be updating WordPress to the latest version 6.5.4 on all production instances. During this time, the wp-admin can become inaccessible for brief periods of time while the new version is applied. The public sites will not be affected and they will work normally. For any inquiries during this time don't hesitate to contact us at support@presslabs.com.

Upgrade schedule:
EU Clusters - 05:00 - 07:00 EEST (04:00 - 06:00 CET)
US Clusters - 02:00 - 04:00 EST (23:00 - 01:00 PDT)

Expected impact:
1-2 intervals of up to 2 minutes each of unavailability for:
- logged-in users (WooCommerce, LearnDash, membership plugins, etc.)
- the editorial team working in the wp-admin area
- dynamic pages from the public websites, such as search & contact forms

We recommend you to test this new version on your development instance, as they have already been upgraded to the latest WP version. If you find any problems before the maintenance, please drop us an email at support@presslabs.com containing the Subject: "WP 6.5.4 upgrade problems"

This new WordPress version is a short-cycle security release.

More details about the new version can be found at: https://wordpress.org/news/2024/06/wordpress-6-5-4-maintenance-release/

Jun 5, 21:17 EEST
Jun 5, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 4, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 3, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 2, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 1, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 31, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 30, 2024

No incidents reported.